InstagramTwitterFacebook

What's On

Calendar of events planned in Bellingham and the surrounding area.

If you have an event you'd like to add contact us HERE.

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 12 October 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Saturday, 15 October 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market
Bellingham Town Hall
 Wednesday, 19 October 2022
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Wednesday, 26 October 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Wednesday, 9 November 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Wednesday, 16 November 2022
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Saturday, 19 November 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market
Bellingham Town Hall
 Saturday, 17 December 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market - Christmas Special!
Bellingham Town Hall
 Wednesday, 21 December 2022
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Wednesday, 18 January 2023
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Wednesday, 15 February 2023
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Thursday, 7 September 2023
BAAFEST 2023
 Friday, 8 September 2023
BAAFEST 2023
 Saturday, 9 September 2023
BAAFEST 2023
 Sunday, 10 September 2023
BAAFEST 2023


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement