InstagramTwitterFacebook

What's On

Calendar of events planned in Bellingham and the surrounding area.

If you have an event you'd like to add contact us HERE.

 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 18 May 2022
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Saturday, 21 May 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market
Bellingham Town Hall
 Wednesday, 25 May 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Wednesday, 8 June 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Wednesday, 15 June 2022
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Saturday, 18 June 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market
Bellingham Town Hall
 Wednesday, 22 June 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Saturday, 25 June 2022
14:00 MURC Summer Fair
 Wednesday, 6 July 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Saturday, 16 July 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market
Bellingham Town Hall
 Wednesday, 20 July 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Wednesday, 3 August 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Wednesday, 17 August 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Saturday, 20 August 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market
Bellingham Town Hall
 Saturday, 27 August 2022
09:00 - 17:00 Bellingham Show 2022
 Wednesday, 31 August 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Saturday, 3 September 2022
18:30 Ladies Fashion Show and Pop-up SHop!
In Aid of Bellingham Fireworks
 Wednesday, 14 September 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Thursday, 15 September 2022
BAAFEST 2022
 Friday, 16 September 2022
BAAFEST 2022
 Saturday, 17 September 2022
BAAFEST 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market
Bellingham Town Hall
 Sunday, 18 September 2022
BAAFEST 2022
 Wednesday, 21 September 2022
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Wednesday, 28 September 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Wednesday, 12 October 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Saturday, 15 October 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market
Bellingham Town Hall
 Wednesday, 19 October 2022
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Wednesday, 26 October 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Wednesday, 9 November 2022
13:30 - 15:30 Baby Chat - Reed Hall
 Wednesday, 16 November 2022
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Saturday, 19 November 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market
Bellingham Town Hall
 Saturday, 17 December 2022
09:00 - 13:30 Indoor Market - Christmas Special!
Bellingham Town Hall
 Wednesday, 21 December 2022
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Wednesday, 18 January 2023
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.
 Wednesday, 15 February 2023
19:00 Parish Council Meeting
Monthly Meeting in Bellingham Town Hall. See "Your Parish Council" for Agenda.


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement